Show Menu

Term Dates

All dates correct at time of publication. Amendments may be made throughout the year, so check back regularly for updates or check our calendar.

School Times

Nursery AM - 8:30am - 11:30am
Nursery PM - 12:15pm - 3:15pm

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2
8:55am - 12:20pm     1:30pm - 3:15pm

Y3, Y4, Y5 and Y6
8:55am - 12:35pm     1:30pm - 3:15pm

Please note, the school will close at 1.30pm on the last day of each term for Rec-Y6

  • * Children joining Nursery this term;

  • **Children already registered at Nursery

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff Training

Friday 4th September 2020

Term Begins Rec - Y6

Monday 7th September 2020

New Nursery * Welcome Day

Monday 7th September 2020

Older Nursery ** children return

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Half Term School Closed

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Staff Training

Monday 2nd November 2020

Nursery Ends

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Term Ends (Rec - Y6)

Friday 18th December 2020 – 13.30

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training

Monday 4th January 2021

Term Begins (Rec - Y6)

Tuesday 5th January 2021

New Nursery * Open Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Older Nursery ** Children Return

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half Term - School Closed

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Nursery Ends

Friday 26th March 2021

Term Ends (Rec - Y6)

Wednesday 31st March 2021 – 1.30 pm

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training - School Closed

Monday 19th April 2021

Term Begins (Rec – Year 6)

Tuesday 20th April 2021

New Nursery * Open day

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Older Nursery ** children return

Thursday 22nd April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training - School Closed

Monday 7th June 2021

Nursery Ends

Friday 16th July 2021

Nursery Home visits

Monday 19th July - Friday 23rd July 2021

Rec-Y6 Term Ends

Friday 23rd July 2021 – 1.30 pm

The following dates are set by the Local Authority (Merton) and can be found on their website. These do not include teacher training and/or other scheduled/unforseen closures.

More specific information for our school will be posted as soon as it is available.

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Begins (rec - y6)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

New Nursery Welcome Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Older Nursery Return

Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Training

Monday 1st November 2021

Nursery Ends

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Term Ends (rec - Y6)

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Begins (rec - y6)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

New Nursery Welcome Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Older Nursery Return

Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Nursery Ends

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Term Ends (rec - Y6)

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Begins (rec - y6)

Wednesday 20th April 2022

New Nursery Welcome Day

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Older Nursery Return

Thursday 21st April 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training

Monday 6th June 2022

Nursery Ends

Friday 15th July 2022

Term Ends (rec - Y6)

Friday 22nd July 2022 – 13:30