Term Dates

All dates correct at time of publication. Amendments may be made throughout the year, so check back regularly for updates or check our calendar.

School Times

Nursery AM - 8:30am - 11:30am
Nursery PM - 12:15pm - 3:15pm

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2
8:55am - 12:20pm     1:30pm - 3:15pm

Y3, Y4, Y5 and Y6
8:55am - 12:35pm     1:30pm - 3:15pm

Please note, the school will close at 1.30pm on the last day of each term for Rec-Y6
(* = Children joining Nursery this term; ** = Children already on register at Nursery)

Autumn Term 2019     

Staff Training

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Staff Training

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Begins

Thursday 5th September 2019

New Nursery * Welcome Day

Thursday 5th September 2019

Older Nursery ** children return

Friday 6th September 2019

Half Term School Closed

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Nursery Ends

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term Ends (Rec - Y6)

Friday 20th December 2019 – 13.30

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins (Rec - Y6)

Monday 6th January 2020

New Nursery * Open Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Older Nursery ** Children Return

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term - School Closed

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Staff training - School Closed

Monday 24th February 2020

Nursery Ends

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Term Ends (Rec - Y6)

Friday 3rd April 2020 – 1.30 pm (

 

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training - School Closed

Monday 20th April 2020

Term Begins (Rec – Year 6)

Tuesday 21st April 2020

New Nursery * Open day

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Older Nursery ** children return

Thursday 23rd April 2020

May Day - School Closed

Monday 4th May 2020

London Mayor Election tbc

Thursday 7th May 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Staff Training - School Closed

Monday 1st June 2020

Nursery Ends

Friday 17th July 2020

Rec-Y6 Term Ends

Tuesday 21st July 2020 – 1.30 pm